Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@eraveng.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@eraveng.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@eraveng.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@eraveng.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@eraveng.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@eraveng.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@eraveng.com)